July 16, 2018

  • Sounding Board Live
  • 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/4 PM PT
  • Topic: “Conquering those Deadly 3 C’s:  Comparing, Competing, and Coveting”
  • www.facebook.com/excellentliving

October 6, 2018

  • He Loves Me 2018 Women’s Conference
  • First Baptist Church of Glenarden
  • Upper Marlboro, MD
  • www.fbcglenarden.org
View Past Events